Fantasy Gaming, SciFi and Irreverence

Blogs Blogs * FAQ  * Search
It is currently Sun Nov 19, 2017 3:44 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 81 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:14 pm 
Avatar of Confusion
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 9:28 pm
Posts: 3748
Blog: View Blog (0)
Star Wars this week.

_________________
Image
Resident RPG Rules Snob
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 12:46 am 
Dragon Death-Marine General
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:03 am
Posts: 14626
Location: Alone and unafraid
Blog: View Blog (1)
Earthdawn this week and next.

_________________
"it takes two sides to end a war but only one to start one. And those who do not have swords may still die upon them." Tolken


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 2:54 pm 
Avatar of Confusion
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 9:28 pm
Posts: 3748
Blog: View Blog (0)
Star Wars this week.

_________________
Image
Resident RPG Rules Snob
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:55 pm 
Avatar of Confusion
User avatar

Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2005 9:28 pm
Posts: 3748
Blog: View Blog (0)
Upcoming schedule for the rest of October and into early November:

Sun Oct. 15 - Earthdawn
Sun Oct. 22 - Star Wars
Sun Oct. 29 - Star Wars
Sun Nov. 5 - Earthdawn

If there are any conflicts, please let us know.

_________________
Image
Resident RPG Rules Snob
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 4:53 pm 
Mr. Party-Killbot
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 10, 2005 2:12 pm
Posts: 5209
Location: The City that is not Frisco
Blog: View Blog (0)
I'm sorry guys, I'm still suffering from a pretty serious case of Acute Death, and will have to miss tonight. Please be sure not to get my character killed TOO badly.

_________________
Gaze upon my works, ye mighty, and despair...

Havoc: "So basically if you side against him, he summons Cthulu."
Hotfoot: "Yes, which is reasonable."


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:55 pm 
Initiate
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 13, 2009 12:53 am
Posts: 209
Blog: View Blog (0)
I'm not going to be available for the 12th and possibly the 19th due to travel. I trust you all to *not* get invited to any more dinners in my absence.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 81 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4

All times are UTC - 6 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group